QIF 2021 South Korea

2021 South Korea Program Details

Qualcomm Technologies, Inc. proudly announces the launch of Qualcomm Innovation Fellowship 2021 Korea program.
The program is a qualified paper scholarship selection program and open to Master or PhD students at specific universities in South Korea.

Program Information

2021 South Korea Winners

Application number University Student(s)
QIFK2021_1 Seoul National University Jang-Hyun Kim
QIFK2021_14 Seoul National University Hyunwoo-Kim
QIFK2021_17 Seoul National University Sanghyun Son
QIFK2021_29 Seoul National University Jun-Gi Jang
QIFK2021_33 KAIST Sunghyun-Park, Kangyeol-Kim
QIFK2021_34 KAIST Sangwoo Mo
QIFK2021_35 POSTECH Juhong-Min
QIFK2021_36 Seoul National University Sangwoong Yoon
QIFK2021_60 KAIST Inkyu Shin
QIFK2021_62 POSTECH Nam Hyeon-Woo
QIFK2021_63 KAIST Jaehyung Kim
QIFK2021_72 Yonsei University Namuk Park
QIFK2021_73 POSTECH Minguk-Kang
QIFK2021_86 Seoul National University Geeho Kim
QIFK2021_92 KAIST Kwanyong Park
QIFK2021_98 Seoul National University Jaeseok Byun, Sungmin Cha
QIFK2021_99 Seoul National University Hyunyoung Jung
QIFK2021_100 Seoul National University Dongsu Zhang
QIFK2021_107 KAIST Dahun Kim
QIFK2021_108 Seoul National University Sungmin Cha

Fellowship Winners and Finalists

The Qualcomm Innovation Fellowship began in 2009, and has continued to grow with the addition of more universities, more candidates, and expansion to our research centers internationally. Take a look at a list of all our fellowship winners and finalists from years past: